Complete removal of the plugin means removal of everything related to the plugin, including all records in the website’s database.
Database keeps all your settings, your advertising codes and license information.
In order to completely remove the plugin from your website, tick “Complete removal” checkbox and save your settings. During the removal of the plugin from WordPress admin panel, all files of the plugin and all of its records will be removed from the database.
Note! If this checkbox is ticked, all personal settings and advertising codes will be replaced with default settings / codes during update! Use this setting only in case you want to completely remove the plugin.